Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Principal Dr.B.M.Patil	Chairperson
2	Dr.A.S.Chikhalikar	Co-ordinator
3	Sou.P.S.Ghorpade	Member (Academics)
4	Dr.M.S.Ubhale	Member (Academics)
5	Dr.A.T.Patil	Member (Academics)
6	Dr.L.V. Bhandare	Member (Academics)
7	Shri A.G.Patil	Member (Library)
8	Shri H.B.Patil	Member (Management)
9	Shri.Shriram Salunkhe	Member(Management)
10	Shri.S.J.Patil	Menber (Stakeholder)
11	Shri.S.S.Mahadik	Member (Administration)
10	Shri S.R.Kumbhar	Member (Administration)
11	Ms.Sayali Patil	Students' Representative
12	Ms,Shraddha Dhumal	Alumni Representative
13	Dr.lnamdar Alka	Member (external expert)

IQAC Committee 2020-21



This document was created with the Win2PDF "print to PDF" printer available at http://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

http://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/